NYC, USA

EMG Models

Angelina Harron, angelina@emgmodels.com

+1 212.505.0600

CESD

Kerri Krilla (Print), kkrilla@cesdtalent.com

Samantha Somer0 (Voiceover), ssomero@cesdtalent.com

Nick Reisch (On Camera Commercial), nreisch@cesdtalent.com

+1 212.477.1666

JGD

David McDermott (Commercial), davidmcdermottjgd@gmail.com

+1 212.463.8455

 

Carolinas/Georgia, USA

Marilyn's Agency

Cheri van Loon (TV/Film), tvfilm@marilynsagency.com

Pam Warner (Print), pam@marilynsagency.com

Michael DeFosse (Commercial), michael@marilynsagency.com

+1 (336) 292-5950

Germany

Major Models Munich

info@major-models.de

+49 89 3888730

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now